2016-2017

Stroudsburg Little League Board Members

Executive Board

Jerry Robertson, President • President@SburgLL.com

Joseph P. McDonald, Jr., Esq., Vice President • VicePresident@SburgLL.com

Mark J. McDonald, Secretary / Information Officer / Webmaster • Secretary@SburgLL.com

Mike Wisbauer, Treasurer • Treasurer@SburgLL.com

 

Board

Bill Durand, Fundraising / Sponsorship Chair & Equipment Manager • Sponsorship@SburgLL.com

John Gizzo, Player Agent • PlayerAgent@SburgLL.com

Ian Mitchell, Umpire Representative • Umpire@SburgLL.com

Karyn Wallace, Softball Vice President • SoftballVP@sburgll.com

Kyle Sweppenhiser, Safety Officer / Maintenance Coordinator • Safety@SburgLL.com

Miguel Ortiz, Seniors & Intermediate 50-70 Baseball Chairperson

2016-2017

Stroudsburg Little League Chairpeople

 All Stars Record Coordinator

Minor A Chairperson

Minor B Chairperson

Tee Ball Chairperson

Mini Mountie Chairperson

MAILING ADDRESS

Stroudsburg Little League

PO Box 61

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

 

 

Website by Pocono Print & Design, Inc.

CONTACT US

Go to the Board Members page.

You will find the contact information

for all of the current board members.